Dear Haters With No Heart

EDIT: I wrote this creative writing piece a while ago and it was scheduled to post today- it’s pretty ironic due to the backlash I’ve been receiving this past week…

Dear haters with no heart.

Dear those who have the cheek to strip me bare of my valid opinion while willingly helping you and your family educate yourself when it comes to vaccines- more specifically a history of chronic illness AND vaccines; a dangerous combination and clearly a subject that you have no care or expertise in… but you still claim you’re right despite concrete evidence claiming you are far far from it.

What are you trying to achieve from this!? 

The majority if not every single vaccine that exists contains neurotoxins: 
The MMR, Hepatitis A+B, Chicken Pox, Dtap, meningitis, Polio and the HPV vaccine contain “human diploid cells”-this is the unscientific term for aborted foetuses.

-Formaldehyde: i.e. mercury.             

                                   } A range of different elements (animal 

-Monkey kidneys.     } organs) are used to create & test a 

-Dog kidney cells.    } vaccine. These elements can not be 

-Mouse brain.           } 100% removed. Therefore animals & 

-Foetus cow serum  } their DNA are included in the final 

-Human albumin:     } product which is then injected into our 

   human plasma        } bodies. Vaccines are NOT Vegetarian

  ( blood plasma. )      } or Vegan friendly! Nobody knows how

              +                      } the animals were killed either…

-Aborted baby foetuses  (up to 14 weeks old in the womb.) 

WHAT ARE THE INGREDIENTS CAPABLE OF?? 

Sodium Borate: (i.e. Rat poison) is a chemical linked to seizures, infertility & paralysis.

Polysorbate 80: is a surfactant & acts as detergents, emulsifiers, wetting agents, foaming agents and dispersants. It’s toxic when entering the bloodstream.

-L-histidine: causes blood clots, spontaneous miscarriages & birth defects.

-3-O-desacyl-4’ Monophosphoryl lipid A: is a safe adjuvant, but when it is injected with other adjuvants it can cause drastic changes & chronic issues within the spleen. 

-Formaldehyde- mercury. 

-Amorphous aluminum hydroxyphosphate sulfate: Aluminium containing mercury: highly neurotoxic 

-Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dehydrate: contains ingredients of colon cleansing/ laxative properties. It can cause sepsis when given via injection as well as fast heart rate, stomach cramps, diarrhoea & GI bleeds. 

Lipids: can cause “hyperactivity” of the immune system and there is no control over how it reacts with certain individuals causing autoimmune diseases.

Aborted foetuses (up to 14 weeks) 

-Insect cells: mainly moths & armyworm. 

Human albumin: human blood plasma. Everyone has a different blood type and because of this it can be dangerous when administering (causing an adverse reaction.) It can cause blood infections and/or an instant attack on the immune and autonomic system. 

Your opinion is your opinion… you’re entitled to it. But blimey you don’t have to be so rude, I only warned you that vaccinations cause more harm than good. They don’t ‘save us’ (essentially they never have and they never will.) Clean water and basic personal hygiene saved us from our ‘doom days’ and maybe the invention of antibiotics. But there’s no evidence that vaccines have ever had a positive impact on us as a population, just like there’s no concrete evidence showing that vaccines restored humanity EVER. 
Vaccines can’t build a home, a family, or a life- humans do. Vaccines have never gifted life neither have vaccines carried a healthy baby for 9 months, that’s the human body’s job. A body with healthy, pure and *natural* immunity. 
I have my opinion too, but why is yours valid and how come mine is discounted? I only said “I am begging you. PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES… for your own sake!” And “please don’t be brainwashed by what the government feeds you; it’s not ALL true.” How is that ‘offensive’ or ‘obsessive’ I don’t have to raise any awareness because that awareness is way too late for me- the damage has been done. I do this not to benefit myself, I do it because I care about others and our future generations. For goodness sake. I’m too kind. I don’t know why I’m still typing. It’s a waste of my precious energy that fuels more than my mind.
I know what I know and I do what I do because what lays within your or your child’s next vaccination insert is the pure ugly truth. Why would I bother helping you if it was one big lie? Don’t you think I have better and more constructive things to do with my life? I might only be 19 but don’t let that fool you; I’m not as dumb as you may believe. Looks may deceive.

If you don’t like what you read, next time move on. Spare the hassle. You’re never going to like the reaction you get back, so why even bother to attack?
Humans baffle me. We’re the same species, you’d think we’d be able to come to some level of understanding one another instead of all the unnecessary childish “I know better than you” remarks and the sheer enjoyment of disagreeing with one another’s beliefs. It’s so unbelievably unnecessary. It’s sad and it’s far from the life I dream of living; If I was you I’d turn off your phone and go to physically interact with your children and family while you and they are still alive and healthy. Before it’s too late, wipe a clean slate.
Nobody knows what is lurking around the corner (especially when it comes to the child vaccination program…and new shocking vaccine mandates.) Make every second of your life count.

Arguing with me from behind a keyboard is like burning a clock on fire. When the ashes of the clock remain there’s nothing for you to claim only specks of dust and memories as old as rust. 

You achieved nothing but wrinkles and grey hairs.

You achieved nothing because you showed no cares.

Leave a Reply

